3D Video Installations on Historic Philadelphia Sites: Opening Fall 2013


Donate to Animated Architecture to support our current projects and continue our 2nd season in 2015!

Follow the link and these instructions to donate via our fiscal sponsor,

the Miami Foundation --

1. https://www.miamifoundation.org/give

2. Choose or input a donation amount.

3. Under the Designation drop-down menu, select "
Animated Architecture fund." 

4. ​Complete the contact and payment information.

5. Please forward a copy of your confirmation email from the Miami Foundation to:

animatedarchitecture (at) gmail (dot) com

This will serve as a receipt to collect any fundraising premiums. Also include your preferred mailing address in your message.


Sean Stoops

Curator and Director


The Miami Foundation

Perfect Prototype

InLiquid Art + Design Network

University City Science Center

breadboard / David Clayton


Art in the Age Craft Spirits

Spodee Wine

Narragansett Beer


Philadelphia Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts

URBN Center, Drexel University

Art in City Hall (Philadelphia)

(City of Philadelphia) Office of Arts, Culture, and the Creative Economy

Jed Williams Gallery

Juliette Cook and Richard Harrod
​Brandywine Trust / Commerce Square

DONORS LIST (ongoing)

John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

MIchael Garden / City Space

James Stoops

Anne Canfield and Hiro Sakaguchi

Jeanne B. Stoops

Linda & Richard Stoops

Jennifer Stoops

Melissa & Mike Stoops

Ashley Nichols

Christina Cantrill

Caroline Leopold

Elizabeth Hill

Peter Baker

Tim Dunn

Edward Epstein

Andrea Krupp

Cynthia Porter

Thora Jacobson

John Walter

Debra Ward

Lynda Black

Chris Vecchio

Theresa Saulin

Tenley Gwen Bank

Joan Smith

Theresa Hines

Susan Anderson

Gerard Brown

Carmina Ocampo Brown

Marta Bartholomew

Eric McDade

Renee Cortese

Erin Murray

Todd Keyser

Leslie Kaufman

Mary Salvante

Asimina Chremos

Rebecca Saylor Sack

Tim Portlock

Lori Dillard

Rafael Damast

Amie Potsic

Denise Brown

Genevieve Coutroubis

John Karpinski

Mary Ann Devine

Lorelei and Brian Shingledecker

Deirdre Murphy

Al Wachlin

James Johnson

Richard Garella

​Laura Krasnow

Elijah Dornstreich

Joon Bae

Steven Baris

Gerre Garrett Pierce

Donna Frisby-Greenwood

Tina Migeot

Michael Skiles

Rachel Clark

Andrea & Chris Landau

Ann Weinstock

​Ola Solanke

Edward H. Stoops

Tracy Broyles

Mara-Fiki Arts

F. Omar Telan

Nancy Agati

Stacey Schnepp-Stoops

Janet Bushaw memorial

Elinore F. Stoops memorial